Reviews of Sex? Books

I don't have much to say about these. There're so few that I can address them in this introductory note. Yeah, I've had sex 10s of thousands of times, yeah, I'm a big fan of fucking & sucking. It's what I call BOD (Biological OverDrive). What I'm not a big fan of are all the psychological complexities that things like Sado-Masochism & Bondage & Discipline revel in. Nor am I a big fan of the politicized denial of biology.

I read Appolinaire & Aragon's porn out of interest to see what these literary figures might do with the genre. I read von Sacher-Masoch to see where the term Masochism came from. I found it boring. I read de Sade to see where Sadism stemmed from. I found it insane. The things I use as masturbatory aids aren't listed here. I haven't bothered to read them, as soon as I cum I close the books.

- tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE - October 4, 2017E.V.

 

0682. a review of Guillaume Apollinaire's "Debauched Hospodar and Memoirs of a Young Rakehell"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17464273

 

0683. a review of Leopold von Sacher-Masoch's "Venus in Furs"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17464723

 

0684. a review of "Petronius"'s "New York Unexpurgated"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17465267

 

0685. a review of Louis Aragón's "Irene"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17466220

 

0686. a review of Marquis de Sade's "Justine or the Misfortunes of Virtue"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17467041

 

0687. a review of Marquis de Sade's "The 120 Days of Sodom and Other Writings"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17468021

 

0688. a review of Gilbert Lély's "The Marquis de Sade"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17469145

 

0689. a review of Michael Leigh's "The Velvet Underground"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on March 10, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/17470042

 

0982. a review of Plagiarist Press's "Let's put some spunk back into the traditional family values"

- credited to: tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

- published on Goodreads on June 23, 2008

- https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/25247242

 

 

 

 

tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE

idioideo at verizon dot net

 

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Anti-Neoism page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Audiography page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Bibliography page

to my "Blaster" Al Ackerman index

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Books page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE BYOC page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Censored or Rejected page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Collaborations page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE (d) compositions page

to Amir-ul Kafirs' Facebook page

to the "FLICKER" home-page for the alternative cinematic experience

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's GoodReads profile

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Haircuts page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Home Tapers page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE index page

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE Instagram Poetry page

to a listing of tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's manifestations on the Internet Archive

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE as Interviewee index

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE as Interviewer index

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE'S Linked-In profile

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's Mail Art page

for A Mere Outline for One Aspect of a Book on Mystery Catalysts, Guerrilla Playfare, booed usic, Mad Scientist Didactions, Acts of As-Beenism, So-Called Whatevers, Psychopathfinding, Uncerts, Air Dressing, Practicing Promotextuality, Imp Activism, etc..

to the mm index

to see an underdeveloped site re the N.A.A.M.C.P. (National Association for the Advancement of Multi-Colored Peoples)

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's Neoism page

to the DEFINITIVE Neoism/Anti-Neoism website

to the Philosopher's Union website

to the tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE movie-making "Press: Criticism, Interviews, Reviews" home-page

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE as Reviewer page(s)

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's Score Movies

to SMILEs

to find out more about why the S.P.C.S.M.E.F. (Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Sea Monkeys by Experimental Filmmakers) is so important

to the "tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE - Sprocket Scientist" home-page

to "Top 100s" index

to Psychic Weed's Twitter page

to the Vermin Supreme page

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's Vimeo index

to Vine movies relevant to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE made by Ryan Broughman

to tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's presence in the Visual Music Village

for info on tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's tape/CD publishing label: WIdémoUTH

to a very small selection of tENTATIVELY, a cONVENIENCE's Writing

to the onesownthoughts YouTube channel